Keith Reviews Everything From 2020

2.01.2021
1 201 264 Näkymät

Buckle up! Let's look back on the dumpster fire that was 2020. Since FIworld cancelled their yearly Rewind, Keith is taking matters into his own hands and reviewing everything from 2020.
Are you a business looking to work with The Try Guys? Reach out to us at 2ndtrybusiness@gmail.com for all business inquiries!
🎧THE TRYPOD 🎧: watch our new podcast at fiworld.info or listen at tryguys.com/podcast
📘THE HIDDEN POWER OF F*CKING UP 📘: check out our new book at tryguys.com/book
Get your official Try Guys color hoodies and phone cases at tryguys.com/collections/color-line 💙❤️💚💜
Support us! www.patreon.com/tryguys. Join our Patreon to get videos a day early, plus, live streams, chatrooms, BTS footage, exclusive merchandise, and more!
SUBSCRIBE TO AND FOLLOW THE TRY GUYS
fiworld.info
facebook.com/tryguys
twitter.com/tryguys
instagram.com/tryguys
FOLLOW THE GUYS
www.Instagram.com/keithhabs
www.Instagram.com/nedfulmer
www.Instagram.com/korndiddy
instagram.com/eugeneleeyang

twitter.com/keithhabs
twitter.com/nedfulmer
twitter.com/korndiddy
twitter.com/eugeneleeyang
THE TRY GUYS
The #TryGuys is the flagship channel of 2ND TRY, LLC. Tune in twice a week for shows from Keith, Ned, Zach and Eugene, the creators and stars of The Try Guys.
EDITED BY
Devlin McCluskey
MUSIC
Licensed from AudioNetwork
SFX
Licensed from Audioblocks
VIDEO
Licensed from Videoblocks
Official Try Guys Photos
By Mandee Johnson Photography | @mandeephoto
EXTERNAL CREDITS
Writer / Research Producer - Zoe Malik
IMAGE CREDITS
Image credit to Leo Correa from AP
Image credit to Delil Souleiman/Agence France-Presse - Getty Images
Image credit Hasan Sarbakhshian from the AP
RESEARCH
TIKTOK STAR BRYCE HALL BEEFS, BRAWLS WITH RESTAURANT STAFF - October 20, 2020
www.tmz.com/2020/10/20/bryce-hall-involved-fight-brawl-restaurant-vaping-video/
Ellise Shafer, ‘Mamma Mia’ Producer Teases Third Film, Says It’s ‘Meant to Be a Trilogy’ - June 20th 2020
variety.com/2020/film/news/mamma-mia-three-new-movie-trilogy-abba-1234643611/
Gemma Jordan and Alyse Shorland, Episode 9: ‘The Rabbit Hole’ - Aug 9 2019
www.nytimes.com/2019/08/09/the-weekly/youtube-brazil-far-right.html
CBS News - Jan 7 2020
fiworld.info/goon/gHvc24av0pmzfnk/videot.html
NBC News and Sept 4th 2019 - www.nbcnews.com/now/video/youtube-radicalization-pipeline-exists-study-says-68190277783
2nd Try, LLC STAFF
Executive Producer - Keith Habersberger
Executive Producer - Ned Fulmer
Executive Producer - Zach Kornfeld
Executive Producer - Eugene Lee Yang
Producer - Rachel Ann Cole
Producer - Nick Rufca
Associate Producer - Alexandria Herring
Editor - Devlin McCluskey
Editor - YB Chang
Editor - Elliot Dickerhoof
Assistant Editor - Will Witwer
Podcast Producer - Miles Bonsignore
Camera Operator/Assistant Production Coordinator - Jonathan Kirk
Sound Operator Assistant Production Coordinator - Sam Johnson
Content Strategist - Kaylin Burke
Special Thanks To!
Thanks to all of our Gold Level Patrons! AJ S., Amy Fleming, Ana Camba, Cat Hicks, Elisa Proust, Emma Godfrey, Erica Rao, Jared Aarons, Kelsey Bock, Kourtney Wong, Loretta Wen, Matthew Tadros, Miha, Paulus, Sarah Waxman, Traci Lew, Wendy Tran, Lily

Kommentteja
  • Ned

    Christian CarneiroChristian Carneiro5 päivää sitten
  • basically everything that happened in 2020 (in the united states)

    Pilar Márquez VieyraPilar Márquez Vieyra9 päivää sitten
  • Ok am gonna be searching rabbit asmr now

    Chi SolChi Sol23 päivää sitten
  • "solved climate change" i-

    zosia fjzosia fj24 päivää sitten
  • Who’s back

    Viola ChasetyViola ChasetyUukausi sitten
  • you cant call something a conspiracy when you don't agree with it, this guy has been brainwashed. jet fuel don't melt steel beams :') then he blames FIworld!? for an election cycle he disagrees with too, now that is a conspiracy.

    mr lewizzmr lewizzUukausi sitten
  • Portuguese here, I just wanted to thank Keith for this video cause now I have something to come back to every time I wanna laugh. the way he said brazil's president name has never failed me

    Leonor SilvaLeonor SilvaUukausi sitten
  • Don’t worry turkeys I think your all beautiful ❤️

    Indy P. L.Indy P. L.Uukausi sitten
  • idk why, but this gave me John Green from CrashCourse vibes

    Aarna KalitaAarna KalitaUukausi sitten
  • 10:04.

    Haruki ShirotaHaruki ShirotaUukausi sitten
  • god yes

    moni nunyamoni nunyaUukausi sitten
  • the writing and producing for this video is the best the try guys have done so far... u should really consider tweaking this a bit to make this a reoccurring show its rly exciting to see yall making content like this ~!!

    Anna VuuAnna VuuUukausi sitten
  • Jefree: “ i’m not a villain in a movie” Everyone else: “ THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE!”

    Ice Cream KingstonIce Cream KingstonUukausi sitten
  • The best thing to happen in 2020 was ANIMAL CROSSING!

    Ice Cream KingstonIce Cream KingstonUukausi sitten
  • what an incredibly inaccurate title

    Alejandra HAlejandra HUukausi sitten
  • You could tell me Keith was a Green brother and I would agree

    EmmaEmmaUukausi sitten
  • I can't believe I only saw this today. This is maybe one of the best of Keith's videos

    AikoFloriteAikoFlorite2 kuukautta sitten
  • I am over 6 minutes into this video and we haven't discussed 2020 yet..... lol

    Erin RichardErin Richard2 kuukautta sitten
    • this is still a great video and I love Keith with my whole heart... but I want this title to actually become a video, Keith needs to actually review 2020. Or maybe bring the Rank King into it!

      Erin RichardErin Richard2 kuukautta sitten
  • This was great ❤❤

    Kasey MKasey M2 kuukautta sitten
  • awesome

    aa2 kuukautta sitten
  • The pewdiepie dig 😭😭😭

    Heather AdamsHeather Adams2 kuukautta sitten
  • i love thé talk-show style vids need more

    Katie NemanickKatie Nemanick2 kuukautta sitten
  • 9:00 me bing in a Try Guys rabbit hole rn

    SwissLotusSwissLotus2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith went down the rabbit hole and reviewed nothing of 2021😅 I still enjoyed the video though lol.

    Ashley BurfordAshley Burford2 kuukautta sitten
  • You guys call everything that isn’t left alt-right

    Benny WolfeBenny Wolfe2 kuukautta sitten
  • Well this was depressing

    R HobbsR Hobbs2 kuukautta sitten
  • Leaving the Iranian deal was probably the best thing that happened last year

    Benny WolfeBenny Wolfe2 kuukautta sitten
  • One of the channel that is actually socially aware and politically aware

    Linh HuynhLinh Huynh2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith gets his own talk show when

    Fish Family FarmFish Family Farm2 kuukautta sitten
  • He's gonna need a whole review for the first 4 weeks of 2021

    MissManagedMissManaged2 kuukautta sitten
  • This needs to be a series! omg it is amazing! Keith is a great commentator

    Denise SmithDenise Smith2 kuukautta sitten
  • How is this a video about 2020?

    ohouti8estwraohouti8estwra2 kuukautta sitten
  • Was that pewdiepie a joke?

    ohouti8estwraohouti8estwra2 kuukautta sitten
  • I hate how people think because it’s a new year all their problems are going to go away lmao

    SupafriedSupafried2 kuukautta sitten
  • Why does this remind me of Crash Course videos?

    Breah LangBreah Lang2 kuukautta sitten
  • This Feels like another version of Andrew Schultz Saves America

    SkyggeSkygge2 kuukautta sitten
  • This video title has me confused though...

    Tasha PintoTasha Pinto2 kuukautta sitten
  • Maybe do one of these semi-annually.. even monthly.. Perfect amount of humor with this side of suck. Bravo

    Erin LynnErin Lynn2 kuukautta sitten
  • great video

    Kick StarterKick Starter2 kuukautta sitten
  • This is so buzzfeed

    Divjot KaurDivjot Kaur2 kuukautta sitten
  • Whattttt?? This is amazing ! Keith is such a good talk show host !!!!!!

    Nathan BrainerNathan Brainer2 kuukautta sitten
  • I can't tell if this is an snl audition of a crash course

    Ella ThompsonElla Thompson2 kuukautta sitten
  • I caught that subtle pewdiepie jab

    Ana ParraAna Parra2 kuukautta sitten
  • Oh no Keith 2020 is just a Pre-season trailer. 2021 would be the Bomb ;D

    Amatsu Kami MikaboshiAmatsu Kami Mikaboshi2 kuukautta sitten
  • Excessive Soy consumption is bad for you.

    Chris ArnoldChris Arnold2 kuukautta sitten
  • keith could be a news reporter

    The Holy ScarletThe Holy Scarlet2 kuukautta sitten
  • This video feels 30 minutes long

    where am iwhere am i2 kuukautta sitten
  • This actually was super thoughtful and one of the best things I've seen about the online conspiracy problem. The answer, it turns out is for us all to subscribe to rabbit asmr videos.

    Cinema OCDCinema OCD2 kuukautta sitten
  • Ummmm why do I love this so much and why do I want more ????? Love u Keith

    Sacha LevySacha Levy2 kuukautta sitten
  • Nice shirt. LOVE THIS!! Would LOVE to see more!

    Whats-My-FandomWhats-My-Fandom2 kuukautta sitten
  • Me: Yay keith is talking about my country (brazil)...wait, oh no

    Amanda EloyAmanda Eloy2 kuukautta sitten
  • I had the weirdest dream. Keith was my bartender at an Outback Steakhouse (where I used to work; FYI don’t eat there. It’s super unsanitary) but anyways, in this dream, I was sat and ordered a drink but a few people sat at my table that I didn’t know? Keith just looked at me like ‘sorry, it’s your problem now’ and totally avoided my table afterwards. I was like wtf man. After I woke up, it took me a few minutes to realize my bad experience was just a dream

    Noah PetersNoah Peters2 kuukautta sitten
  • This is great. The title is not.

    Kat RoseKat Rose2 kuukautta sitten
  • Wait you’re telling me “bye sister” came out in 2020

    Major MonogramMajor Monogram2 kuukautta sitten
  • Not an accurate title Keith haha

    Annika RexAnnika Rex2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith hopes so dearly to be a talk show host in his later years. I think it'll happen

    Ivy PellerinIvy Pellerin2 kuukautta sitten
  • Since Ned had another baby can you Jean watch both Wes and finn

    kileygachacatkileygachacat2 kuukautta sitten
  • Not gonna lie, I wished FIworld did 2020 rewind

    Hope LasseterHope Lasseter2 kuukautta sitten
    • Yeah 2020 was really a year

      AmetaAmeta2 kuukautta sitten
  • keith you should do this every end year. we'll definitely keep coming each December/January to hear what happened in the past year!!

    AdiAdi2 kuukautta sitten
  • That turkey joke at 2:29 killed me! LOL

    Elizabeth Caza-KrumpElizabeth Caza-Krump2 kuukautta sitten
  • We need more videos like this!

    Katrina GKatrina G2 kuukautta sitten
  • I know they need to ban CNN already

    thelamecactusthelamecactus2 kuukautta sitten
  • I want to say that Keith lost weight like he looks hot asf (I already had a fat crush on him Dw) but you seem happier and more confident. ❤️good for you!

    FlorageFlorage2 kuukautta sitten
  • This is not Keith reviewing 2020, but this is a useful video.

    Shlanna SeibertShlanna Seibert2 kuukautta sitten
  • if they had Zack do this it could have been the most neurotic video ever lmao

    Yaysunny EquestrianYaysunny Equestrian2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith as a news anchor! Yes please!

    Zyl RiosZyl Rios2 kuukautta sitten
  • Who else clicked on this video to see if he was a Democrat or Republican😂

    I love youI love you2 kuukautta sitten
  • JFC the thumbnail is a living meme.

    TailfinTailfin2 kuukautta sitten
  • this should be a real show. trevor noah, bill maher type show, except about pop culture/media, not politics

    Dimi HallDimi Hall2 kuukautta sitten
  • I'm only 3 minutes in but please make this is a series

    Shelly SakhDShelly SakhD2 kuukautta sitten
  • You give me Hank Green vibes and I say that in the highest of compliments

    Sophia BarnishSophia Barnish2 kuukautta sitten
  • I'm happy to say the algorithm doesn't get me. I don't watch recommended. As soon as FIworld loads I click on the subscription page and only watch from there. Take that algorithm!

    Pamela WarrenPamela Warren2 kuukautta sitten
  • Ok idk if anyone remembers...but Keith once mentioned that he wanted to be the next / late show( or show late at night) / Host and I would 100% watch nightly

    Kayla OwensKayla Owens2 kuukautta sitten
  • Need this

    Kayla OwensKayla Owens2 kuukautta sitten
  • I haven’t watched try guys in like 5+ years but this video is absolutely sucking me back I.

    Julia CorderoJulia Cordero2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith is giving me Hank Green vibes 😂

    Sydney LimSydney Lim2 kuukautta sitten
  • They should have given Lilly Singh’s talk show to Keith! 😂

    Ellie PridayEllie Priday2 kuukautta sitten
  • Keith living his dream of being a host ♥️

    Michelle GirouxMichelle Giroux2 kuukautta sitten
  • If Keith was a teacher I wouldn't be bored with his classes

    jessie asjessie as2 kuukautta sitten
  • Alternative title: Keith talks about everything that’s wrong with FIworld and a few things about 2020

    Succulent PeachesSucculent Peaches2 kuukautta sitten
  • eat everything cheesecake factory

    Zebediah CooleyZebediah Cooley2 kuukautta sitten
  • I would actually to watch Keith to a series of trying health nut foods. Like going to very very healthy restaurants, raw food restaurants, extc. I want the beat for him and his body! And I don't watch it for junk food I watch if for his hilarity and comments! Woowoo

    Luminous AuthenticityLuminous Authenticity2 kuukautta sitten
  • idk why i didnt know james and tati and jeffree fight was in 2020-

    adorbsbunny ୨୧adorbsbunny ୨୧2 kuukautta sitten
  • The answer is intelligent, critically thinking people need to stay politically engaged. Don't become complacent, don't expect democracy to putz along without your input. Giving up your microphone only allows the crazies out there to make more noise.

    James WillmusJames Willmus2 kuukautta sitten
  • The synergy between all of the try guys is priceless

    Austin MolinaAustin Molina2 kuukautta sitten
  • 1:00 veggie straws-

    ANYHTING_ANYHTING_2 kuukautta sitten
  • This isn't Keith reviewing 2020, its Keith explaining FIworld. Ps, I'm not mad

    Avalee TAvalee T2 kuukautta sitten
  • Kitten ASMR beats rabbit ASMR

    Naima CNaima C2 kuukautta sitten
  • I need more videos like this!!

    K GallagherK Gallagher2 kuukautta sitten
  • I can't recommend passively watching train videos enough. They really helped me chill out in 2020. Beautiful landscapes train sounds repetitive white noise. I also just wish I could train travel now but actually traveling is terrifying.

    ERYNERYN2 kuukautta sitten
  • yikrs

    Shyho GamingShyho Gaming2 kuukautta sitten
  • Turkey’s can fly Kieth, they can fly, they can.

    Aiden GardnerAiden Gardner2 kuukautta sitten
  • No one is going to talk about the amazing editing and graphic contents in this video?! It’s so detailed s/o to Try Guys editors 😌👏🏼

    Anael DomingoAnael Domingo2 kuukautta sitten
  • This reminds me of crash course

    Cassie SuttmillerCassie Suttmiller2 kuukautta sitten
  • Hands up who’s been here since the early years of YT!! ✋🏻✋🏻

    InsaneCakeInsaneCake2 kuukautta sitten
  • WELL SAID Keith!!

    Karma7650Karma76502 kuukautta sitten
  • 2:07 * insert dr Mike clip here *

    Yash 1322Yash 13223 kuukautta sitten
  • Honestly. Metal straws are the shit.

    zerosasheszerosashes3 kuukautta sitten
  • So is he in their new office?? I thought they were supposed to have a new one when they filmed that chair video with Keith and Eugene?

    Josephine DiPentinoJosephine DiPentino3 kuukautta sitten
  • Why can’t we just use plastic straws then cut them up when we toss them

    M WellmanM Wellman3 kuukautta sitten
FIworld